Alumni

*Click on column headers to sort.
First Name Last Name Category Year E-mail
Paul Börner Ph.D. Summer 2019 - Present pborner [at] central.uh.edu
José Fernando Zvietcovich Zegarra Ph.D in Electrcal Engineering 2020-Present fzvietco [at] ur.rochester.edu
Behzad Khajavi Ph.D. in Physics 2018-Present khajavibeh [at] gmail.com
Erica Agbadiba 2018-Present ecagbadiba [at] uh.edu
Connie Yan 2018-Present clyan [at] uh.edu
Triet Le 2017-Present tmle20 [at] uh.edu
Christopher Smith 2017-Present cjsmith8 [at] uh.edu
Amur Kouka 2017-Present amurkouka151 [at] gmail.com
Noemi Bustamante 2017-Present
Hongqiu Zhang Ph.D. Candidate 2017-2021 zhanghq0 [at] gmail.com
Susobhan Das Ph.D. 2017- das.susobhan.88 [at] gmail.com
Justin Rippy Ph.D. Candidate 2016 - Present justin.r.rippy [at] gmail.com
Raksha Raghunathan Ph.D. in Biomedial Engineering 2014-Present raksha.raghunathan [at] gmail.com
Chih-Hao (Peter) Liu Ph.D 2013-Present cliu35 [at] uh.edu
Tina Kazemi Undergraduate Student 2013-Present tinak.93 [at] hotmail.com
Richard Su Ph.D. Candidate 2013-Present rich.su [at] gmail.com
Qais Zai Undergraduate Student 2013-Present mohammq [at] hotmail.com
Pankti Fadia Undergraduate Student 2013 panktifadia [at] yahoo.com
Rita Idugboe Undergraduate Student 2012-Present rita_idugboe [at] yahoo.com
Fatimah Hameed Undergraduate Student 2012-Present fatimah.hameed [at] gmail.com
Thomas Hsu Undergraduate Student 2012-Present thomasinghsu [at] gmail.com
Hailey Teague Undergraduate Student 2012-2013 hailey.teague [at] gmail.com
Sruthi Mathews Undergraduate Student 2012-2013 sruthi.mathews8 [at] gmail.com
Karishma Prasad Undergraduate Student 2012-2013 karishmamohini [at] gmail.com
Phiet Truong Undergraduate Student 2012 phiet_truong_the [at] yahoo.com
Floredes Menodiado Undergraduate Student 2011-2012 fmm_0808 [at] yahoo.com
Hy Lai Undergraduate Student 2011-2012 hylai1992 [at] yahoo.com
Sameer Thacker Undergraduate Student 2011-2012 sthacker11 [at] gmail.com
Alexander Ling Visiting Student 2011 alexmling [at] gmail.com
Drishti Asthana, M.S. Graduate Student 2010-2011 drishtiwaghray [at] gmail.com
Grace Rahwan Undergraduate Student 2010-2011 grahwan [at] gmail.com
Betsy Salazar Undergraduate Student 2010-2011 bhsalaza [at] mail.uh.edu
Stephen Cleboski Undergraduate Student 2010 scleboski [at] yahoo.com
Maleeha Mashiatulla Undergraduate Student 2009-2012 mmashiatulla [at] gmail.com
Mohamed Mohamed Undergraduate Student 2009-2011 mamoham2 [at] mail.uh.edu
Aydan Mehralizadeh Undergraduate Student 2009-2010 aydan_mehrali [at] yahoo.com
Mustafa Elzarif Undergraduate Student 2009-2010 m_zath [at] hotmail.com
Stepan Baranov, Ph.D. Postdoc 2009-2010 stepan [at] baranov.su
Julio Juarez Undergraduate Student 2009 Summer juliojuarez1987 [at] gmail.com
Andrew Martinez Visiting Undergraduate Student 2009 Summer andrewmart [at] usa.com
Rohan Sheh Visiting Student 2009 Summer rshah9791 [at] aol.com
Alyssa Kasiraj Visiting Undergraduate Student 2009 Summer alyssakasiraj [at] yahoo.com
Ashley Ivers, B.S. Visiting Scholar, RET Program 2009 Summer ashley.ivers [at] gmail.com
Steven Ivers, M.S. Graduate Student 2008-2010 contact [at] steveivers.com
Saba Syed, M.S. Graduate Student 2008-2010 mona1284 [at] hotmail.com
Astha Vijayanada Undergraduate Student 2008-2009 avijayananda [at] uh.edu
Panteha Rezaee Undergraduate Student 2008-2009 panteha_444 [at] yahoo.com
Michael Leba Undergraduate Student 2008-2009 oleebso [at] gmail.com
Esteban Carbajal Undergraduate Student 2007-2010 efcarbaj [at] egr.uh.edu
Natasha Befrui Undergraduate Student 2007-2008 nabefrui [at] mail.uh.edu
Manisha Kotha Visiting Scholar 2007
Rami Mir Visiting Scholar 2007
Venu Gopal Reddy Manne, M.S. Graduate Student 2006-2010 venugopal486 [at] gmail.com
Mohamad Ghosn, Ph.D. Graduate Student & Postdoc 2005-2013 moghoson22 [at] yahoo.com
Ravi Kiran, Ph.D. Graduate Student 2005-2012 kiransgis [at] yahoo.com
Yezeng Cheng, M.S. Graduate Student 2005-2007 chengyz [at] gmail.com
Aayah Nahhas anahhas2 [at] uh.edu
Zhaolong Han Ph.D. han.arkey [at] gmail.com
Narendran Sudheendran Ph.D. narendran_sudheendran [at] yahoo.co.in
Shang Wang Ph.D. wangshang1218 [at] hotmail.com
Jiasong Li Ph.D. Candidate songshan311 [at] gmail.com
Chen Wu Ph.D. Candidate cwu2 [at] uh.edu