Alumni

First Name Last Name Category Year E-mail
Susobhan Das Ph.D. 2017- das.susobhan.88@gmail.com
Tina Kazemi Undergraduate Student 2013-Present tinak.93@hotmail.com
Richard Su Ph.D. Candidate 2013-Present rich.su@gmail.com
Qais Zai Undergraduate Student 2013-Present mohammq@hotmail.com
Pankti Fadia Undergraduate Student 2013 panktifadia@yahoo.com
Rita Idugboe Undergraduate Student 2012-Present rita_idugboe@yahoo.com
Fatimah Hameed Undergraduate Student 2012-Present fatimah.hameed@gmail.com
Thomas Hsu Undergraduate Student 2012-Present thomasinghsu@gmail.com
Hailey Teague Undergraduate Student 2012-2013 hailey.teague@gmail.com
Sruthi Mathews Undergraduate Student 2012-2013 sruthi.mathews8@gmail.com
Karishma Prasad Undergraduate Student 2012-2013 karishmamohini@gmail.com
Phiet Truong Undergraduate Student 2012 phiet_truong_the@yahoo.com
Floredes Menodiado Undergraduate Student 2011-2012 fmm_0808@yahoo.com
Hy Lai Undergraduate Student 2011-2012 hylai1992@yahoo.com
Sameer Thacker Undergraduate Student 2011-2012 sthacker11@gmail.com
Alexander Ling Visiting Student 2011 alexmling@gmail.com
Drishti Asthana, M.S. Graduate Student 2010-2011 drishtiwaghray@gmail.com
Grace Rahwan Undergraduate Student 2010-2011 grahwan@gmail.com
Betsy Salazar Undergraduate Student 2010-2011 bhsalaza@mail.uh.edu
Stephen Cleboski Undergraduate Student 2010 scleboski@yahoo.com
Maleeha Mashiatulla Undergraduate Student 2009-2012 mmashiatulla@gmail.com
Mohamed Mohamed Undergraduate Student 2009-2011 mamoham2@mail.uh.edu
Aydan Mehralizadeh Undergraduate Student 2009-2010 aydan_mehrali@yahoo.com
Mustafa Elzarif Undergraduate Student 2009-2010 m_zath@hotmail.com
Stepan Baranov, Ph.D. Postdoc 2009-2010 stepan@baranov.su
Julio Juarez Undergraduate Student 2009 Summer juliojuarez1987@gmail.com
Andrew Martinez Visiting Undergraduate Student 2009 Summer andrewmart@usa.com
Rohan Sheh Visiting Student 2009 Summer rshah9791@aol.com
Alyssa Kasiraj Visiting Undergraduate Student 2009 Summer alyssakasiraj@yahoo.com
Ashley Ivers, B.S. Visiting Scholar, RET Program 2009 Summer ashley.ivers@gmail.com
Steven Ivers, M.S. Graduate Student 2008-2010 contact@steveivers.com
Saba Syed, M.S. Graduate Student 2008-2010 mona1284@hotmail.com
Astha Vijayanada Undergraduate Student 2008-2009 avijayananda@uh.edu
Panteha Rezaee Undergraduate Student 2008-2009 panteha_444@yahoo.com
Michael Leba Undergraduate Student 2008-2009 oleebso@gmail.com
Esteban Carbajal Undergraduate Student 2007-2010 efcarbaj@egr.uh.edu
Natasha Befrui Undergraduate Student 2007-2008 nabefrui@mail.uh.edu
Manisha Kotha Visiting Scholar 2007
Rami Mir Visiting Scholar 2007
Venu Gopal Reddy Manne, M.S. Graduate Student 2006-2010 venugopal486@gmail.com
Mohamad Ghosn, Ph.D. Graduate Student & Postdoc 2005-2013 moghoson22@yahoo.com
Ravi Kiran, Ph.D. Graduate Student 2005-2012 kiransgis@yahoo.com
Yezeng Cheng, M.S. Graduate Student 2005-2007 chengyz@gmail.com
Zhaolong Han Ph.D. han.arkey@gmail.com
Narendran Sudheendran Ph.D. narendran_sudheendran@yahoo.co.in
Shang Wang Ph.D. wangshang1218@hotmail.com
Jiasong Li Ph.D. Candidate songshan311@gmail.com
Chen Wu Ph.D. Candidate cwu2@uh.edu